Albany Public Library will close at 5:30 p.m. due to inclement weather conditions.

Swanville Public Library is closing at 5:00 due to hazardous road conditions.

Royalton Public Library is closing at 2:30pm on Wednesday, April 16 due to hazardous road conditions

Annandale Public Library will close at 6:00 p.m. due to inclement weather conditions.

Pierz Public Library is closed at 3 p.m. due to inclement weather conditions.

Kimball Public Library will close at 5:00 p.m. due to poor weather conditions.

Cokato Public Library is closed for renovations. The library will reopen Thursday, April 24.

Home Page
Home Page
 Digital Library 
 My Account 
 Suggest a Title 
BasicSearch by KeywordAlphabetical SearchSearch by NumberAdvancedDatabasesNew, Best & FunHistory
Search:    Refine Search  
> You're searching: Great River Regional Library
Item Information
 More by this author
  • Purity Ring (Musical group)
  • Synthpop (Music)
  • Popular music -- 2011-2020.
     Browse Catalog
      by author:
  •  Purity Ring (Musical group)
      by title:
  •  Shrines [sound recor...
      Permanent Link
     MARC Display
    Shrines [sound recording] / Purity Ring.
    by Purity Ring (Musical group)
    London ; New York, NY : 4AD, p2012.
  • Synthpop (Music)
  • Popular music -- 2011-2020.
  • Bib #: 
    Local Subjects: 
    Compact disc.
    1 sound disc (39 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
    Crawlersout -- Fineshrine -- Ungirthed -- Amenamy -- Grandloves -- Cartographist -- Belispeak -- Saltkin -- Obedear -- Lofticries -- Shuck.
    Compact disc.
    Purity Ring are a Canadian electronic music duo from Montreal, formed in 2010. The band consists of Megan James (vocals) and Corin Roddick (instrumentals).
    Purity Ring.
    Add to my list 
    Copy/Holding information
    LocationCollectionCall No.StatusItem Type 
    Eagle Bend Public Library(F) Music CollectionPop PurShelving CartAdult Compact DiscRequest This Copy
    Paynesville Public Library(F) Music CollectionPop PurCheck ShelvesAdult Compact DiscRequest This Copy

    Format:HTMLPlain textDelimited
    Email to:

    Serving Benton, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd and Wright Counties in central Minnesota
    with locations in Albany, Annandale, Becker, Belgrade, Big Lake, Buffalo, Clearwater, Cokato, Cold Spring, Delano, Eagle Bend, Elk River, Foley, Grey Eagle, Howard Lake, Kimball,
    Little Falls, Long Prairie, Melrose, Monticello, Paynesville, Pierz, Richmond, Rockford, Royalton, St. Cloud, St. Michael, Sauk Centre, Staples, Swanville, Upsala and Waite Park.

    Horizon Information Portal 3.23_6390
     Powered by Dynix
    © 2001-2013 SirsiDynix All rights reserved.